Thursday, 13 June 2024

E.SUN Bank, CTBC Bank, HSBC (Taiwan), Taipei Fubon Bank and Bank SinoPac won at The Asian Banker Taiwan Awards programme. 71 shortlisted applications were evaluated.
Emmanuel Daniel, chairman of The Asian Banker, in a straightforward speech to the attendees of the Huawei Global FSI Summit 2017, outlined the reasons why Kodak failed and what banks should do to avoid their own Kodak moment.